Officials

Mayor
E. Paul Johnson
p.johnson@wesleyville.gov

Council President
Regina Julius
r.julius@wesleyville.gov

Council Vice-President
Fred Petrini
f.petrini@wesleyville.gov

Council Member
Steve Alfieri
s.alfieri@wesleyville.gov

Council Member
Sandra Morrow
sandra@wesleyville.gov

Council Member
Cassandra Kolesar
Ckolesar@wesleyville.gov

Council Member
Paul Bills
paulbills@wesleyville.gov

Council Member
Jake Wilder
j.wilder@wesleyville.gov

Police Chief
police@wesleyville.gov

Public Works Supervisor
Joe Ball
streets@wesleyville.gov

Borough Office Treasurer
Darlene Taylor
tresaurer@wesleyville.gov

Borough Office Clerk
Taylor Foley
Admin@wesleyville.gov

Borough Manager
Marcus Jacobs
marcus@wesleyville.gov

Sewer Tech/Zoning / Permits / Licenses

zoning@wesleyville.gov

Code Enforcement
police@wesleyville.gov

Tax Collector
Marlene Silbaugh
wbtcms@yahoo.com

Phone: 814-897-9070

Building Official
Building Inspection Underwriters of PA, Inc.
nheverley@biuinc.com

Emergency Management Administrator
Guy Lombardozzi

Fire Chief (Wesleyville Hose Company Volunteer Fire Department)
Pete Kloszewski

Auditor
Maloney, Reed, Scarpitti & Company, LLP

Engineer
Mark J. Corey & Associates

Solicitor
Elderkin, Martin, Kelly & Messina, P.A.

Borough Council Departments and Committees

Public Safety
Steve Alfieri

Parks and Recreation
Regina Julius

Public Works/Streets
Paul Bills

Public Engagement 
Sandra Morrow

Finance
Fred Petrini

Refuse & Recycling
Cassandra Kolesar

Sanitary and Storm Sewers
Jake Wilder

Personnel Committee
Sandra Morrow
Fred Petrini
Paul Bills

President Pro Tempore
Paul Bills